Yesterday I mentioned what I have been doing since my work rearranged. Today, what I don’t do…

1. When Google Reader announced it was closing down I twitched and read every feed reader review that was published trying to find my replacement. After a false start I went with the digg reader and I LOVE it. It is great. I used to check it … a lot. If somebody updated the internet I was going to BE THERE. I don’t now. I just … don’t.

The product is still great. I just … am busy doing stuff.

2. I don’t drink enough water. I’ve known for YEARS that I am much more likely to drink water at work than at home. Now that my office moves, and sometimes I’m not there for long … I’m not so good with the water.

3. I don’t get my soul satisfying, 9 billion calorie breakfast. My old gig had the BEST egg & cheese biscuits. I miss them. I also don’t know quite how to eat a breakfast big enough to get me to noon and light enough that I don’t vomit it at the gym. So yeah – I am a work in progress.

